September 15, 2021

FounderTribes comes to London Tech Week!

24 Sep

1:00 pm

-

6:00 pm

Online

UPCOMING

COMPLETED

Schedule (Date: September 24, 2021):

  • 1:00 pm BST/8:00 am EST: How to Secure VC Investment as an Underrepresented Founder
  • 2:00 pm BST/9:00 am EST: Angel Investing-How to Get that first 250K Investment
  • 3:00 pm BST/10:00 am EST: Banking on Startup Success- How to Get Funding from the Big Banks
  • 4:00 pm BST / 11:00 am EST: Tribal Pitch Event
  • 5:00 pm BST/12:00 pm EST: Creating Intergenerational Wealth as a Cultural Entrepreneur
Events

More events

FounderTribes comes to London Tech Week!

To celebrate London Tech Week we’re bringing together 15+ industry experts from both sides of the Pond. Listen to top-notch investors, execs, and founders giveaway actionable tips for startup success.

Yale x Harvard Pitch Competition

FounderTribes is proud to partner with the Yale Entrepreneurial Society and Harvard Ventures for the upcoming Yale x Harvard Pitch Competition on May 7, 2021 at 7:30 pm EST. REGISTER...

Don’t miss our next Tribal Pitches event!

Record and upload your pitch on the FounderTribes app by April 19, 2021 for consideration as one of five finalists! The live event will occur on April 29 at 1 pm EST/6...